FATEHGARH SAHIB   Site Visits : 25836

  • Mon 20-Aug-2018 12:20:16

Brief Biography

Harinder Singh Khalsa of AAP is MP from Fatehgarh Sahib. He won by a margin of 54144 votes. Sadhu Singh Dharamsot of Congress was at the second place and Kulwant Singh of SAD was at the third position. Harinder Singh Khalsa is an Indian politician. He served as a Member of Parliament (MP) from Bathinda during 1996-98 as a member of the Shiromani Akali Dal. In 2014, he joined the Aam Aadmi Party and was elected as an MP from Fatehgarh Sahib.